Skip to content ↓
Chilton Primary School

Chilton Primary School

One Childhood, One Chance

Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1

Staff Development Day - Monday 4th September - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Term 2

Staff Development Day - Monday 30th October - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 31st October to Wednesday 20th December

School closes at 2pm on 20th December

Term 3

Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February

Term 4

Staff Development Day - Monday 19th February - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 20th February to Thursday 29th March

School closes at 2pm on 29th March

Term 5

Staff Development Day - Monday 16th April - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 17th April to Friday 25th May

Bank Holiday = Monday 7th May

Term 6

Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July

Staff Development Day - Friday 29th June - school closed to pupils

Contact Us

Correspondence for the Headteacher:

Mrs Kate Law
c/o Chilton Primary School,
Chilton Lane,
Ramsgate,
Kent. CT11 0LQ

Contact the school office on:
01843 597695
or by fax on:
01843 852872

01843 597695