

<u>Chilton Primary School Staffing</u> <u>Leadership:</u>

Head of School + DSL – Mr Alex McAuley
Deputy Head + DSL – Mrs Hannah Cheshire
Assistant Head & Inclusion Lead – Mrs Carly Reavill
KS2 Leader + Deputy DSL – Mrs Helen Rowland-Hill
KS1 Leader + Deputy DSL – Miss Emily Davey
Executive Headteacher – Mrs Michaela Lewis
Director Of Education – Mrs Kate Law
Chair of Governors – Mr Neil Roby

Classes and Teachers

R	Team Sapphire			Team Cornflower		
	Miss E Dudley-Smith & Mrs Nicki		Mrs Kirby Walker			
	Cotton					
1	Team Azure		Team Peacock			
	Miss Polly Bryson		Mrs Poppy Winchcombe			
2	Team Topaz			Team Royal		
	Miss Emily Davey & Mrs	Sophie	Miss Eloise Hall			
	Barlow					
3	Team Royal		Team Indigo		eam Indigo	
	Miss Alice Grassi-Yo	ung	Miss Alicia Hayzelden			
4	Team Turquoise	2			Team Cyan	
	Miss Maddy Kenne	edy	Mrs Claire Cousins			
			Mr L Oxley			
5	Team Ultramarine	Team Per	n Periwinkle Team Teal		Team Teal	
	Mr George Cook	Mr Tom	ı Abel		Mr Sean Mason	
6	Team Cobalt		Team Sky		Team Ocean	
	Mr David Wheeler	Mi	Miss Carol Isaac		Mrs Helen Rowland-Hill &	
			Mrs Paula Bax			
	Mrs Elaine Howard & Mrs A Tammaro					

Music Teachers	Mr Graham Redwood & Mr Adam Coney				
Senior	Mrs Fiona Downs, Miss Measha Kirtley, Miss Candice Walker				
Teaching					
Assistants					
Teaching	Mrs Debbie Taft, Miss Pheobe Lee, Miss Kirsty Rockenbauer, Mrs Gosia				
Assistants	English, Miss Ella Twyman, Miss Vicki Wong, Miss Samantha Stagg, Mrs				
	Louise Armstead, Mrs Vicki Webster, Mrs Melissa Welch, Mrs Trudy Jewell,				
	Mrs Stacey Dowding, Mrs Shannen Brown, Miss Ashton Stevens, Miss Dee				
	Skelsey				
Sports Coaches	Miss Emma Knight, Mr Carson Arthur. Mr Cameron Keam				
Admin Staff	Ms Julie Horton, Mrs Janice Barnett, Mrs Carly Debono, Mrs Laura Compton,				
	Mrs Catherine Hogwood				
Premises Staff	Mr Sam Cranfield, Mr Paul Thompson				
MDMS	Mrs Janice Barnett, Mrs Melissa Welch, Mrs Vicki Webster, Miss Vicki Wong,				
	Mrs Trudy Jewell				
Wrap Around	Mr Carson Arthur, Miss Samantha Stagg, Mrs Karen Grainger, Miss Ella				
Care	Twyman, Mrs Stacey Dowding, Miss Pheobe Lee, Miss Measha Kirtley				

