Skip to content ↓
Chilton Primary School

Chilton Primary School

One Childhood, One Chance

Class Organisation 2019-20

Year Group and Team Name

Name of Teacher(s)

Reception – Team Cyan

Miss E. Miles

Reception – Team Turquoise

Miss E Dudley-Smith

Year 1 – Team Teal

Miss H. Cheshire and Miss N. Wright

Year 1 – Team Periwinkle

Mrs K. Walker

Year 2 – Team Ocean

Miss E. Davey

Year 2 – Team Sky

Miss P. Keam

Year 3 – Team Cornflower

Mr S. Mason

Year 3 – Team Sapphire

Mrs S. Cousins

Year 4 – Team Peacock

Mr T. Abel

Year 4 – Team Azure

Mrs M. Gale

Year 5 – Team Topaz

 Mrs P. Bax, Miss S. Taylor

(Mrs Barlow maternity begins 9th January)

Year 5 – Team Aqua

Mrs H. Rowland-Hill

Year 5 NEW learning group – Team Cobalt

Mr M. Lamprell

Year 6 – Team Indigo

Miss A. Lane

Year 6 – Team Royal

Mr A. McAuley

Year 6 learning group – Team Midnight

Mr D.  Wheeler


Contact Us

Correspondence for the Headteacher:

Mrs Kate Law
c/o Chilton Primary School,
Chilton Lane,
Kent. CT11 0LQ

Contact the school office on:
01843 597695
or by fax on:
01843 852872

01843 597695