Skip to content ↓
Chilton Primary School

Chilton Primary School

One Childhood, One Chance

Class Organisation 2020-21


Year Group and Team


Reception - Team Indigo

Mrs H. Cheshire and Miss N. Wright

Reception - Team Royal

Miss E. Dudley-Smith

Year 1 - Team Turquoise

Mrs S Barlow

Miss M Marazzi

Year 1 - Team Cyan

Mrs K. Walker

Year 2 - Team Teal

Miss E. Davey

Year 2 - Team Periwinkle

Miss P. Keam

Year 3 - Team Sky

Mrs M. Gale, Miss G Howell

Year 3 - Team Ocean

Mr S. Mason

Year 4 - Team Cornflower

Mr G. Cook

Year 4 - Team Sapphire

Mrs C. Cousins

Year 5 - Team Azure

Mr G. Clifford

Year 5 - Team Peacock

Mrs H. Rowland-Hill

Year 5 - Team Ultramarine

Mr T. Abel

Year 6 - Team Topaz

Mr M. Lamprell, Mrs P. Bax

Year 6 - Team Aqua

Miss A. Lane

Year 6 - Team Cobalt

Mr D. Wheeler

Additional Year 6 learning group teacher

Miss C. Isaac

Miss Miles - maternity leave

Contact Us

Correspondence for the Headteacher:

Mrs Kate Law
c/o Chilton Primary School,
Chilton Lane,
Kent. CT11 0LQ

Contact the school office on:
01843 597695
or by fax on:
01843 852872

01843 597695