Skip to content ↓
Chilton Primary School

Chilton Primary School

One Childhood, One Chance

Contact Details at a glance

Kate Law - Head of School - headofschool@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Natalie Barrow - Deputy Head - natalie.barrow@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Hannah Cheshire - Assistant Head - hannah.cheshire@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Matthew Lamprell - Assistant Head - m.lamprell@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Michaela Lewis - Executive Headteacher - eht@vikingacademytrust.com

Julie Horton - main office contact - julie.horton@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Angie O'Grady - Learning Mentor and Family Liaison Officer - angie.ogrady@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Emily Hughes - SENCO - emily.hughes@vikingacademytrust.com

Neil Roby - Chair of Governors - neil.roby@vikingacademytrust.com

Please click here for a full staff list

 

 

Contact Us

Correspondence for the Headteacher:

Mrs Kate Law
c/o Chilton Primary School,
Chilton Lane,
Ramsgate,
Kent. CT11 0LQ

Contact the school office on:
01843 597695
or by fax on:
01843 852872

01843 597695