Skip to content ↓
Chilton Primary School

Chilton Primary School

One Childhood, One Chance

TERM DATES 2022-2023

Term 1

Development Days – 1st and 2nd September

Term 1 begins for children – Monday 5th September

Term 1 ends – Friday 21st October

Term 2

Development Day – Monday 31st October

Term 2 begins for children – Tuesday 1st November

Term 2 ends – Friday 16th December

Term 3

Development Day – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term 3 begins for children Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term 3 ends Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4

Term 4 begins – Monday 20th February 2023

Term 4 ends – Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Term 5 begins – Monday 17th April 2023

Term 5 ends – Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Development Day – Monday 5th June 2023

Term 6 begins for children – Tuesday 6th June 2023

Term 6 ends – Friday 21st July 2023

Contact Us

Correspondence for the Headteacher:

Mrs Kate Law
c/o Chilton Primary School,
Chilton Lane,
Ramsgate,
Kent. CT11 0LQ

Contact the school office on:
01843 597695
or by fax on:
01843 852872

01843 597695