Skip to content ↓
Chilton Primary School

Chilton Primary School

One Childhood, One Chance

Term Dates 2018-19

Term 1

Staff Development Day - Monday 3rd September - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 19th October

Term 2

Staff Development Day - Monday 29th October - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 30th October to Wednesday 19th December

School closes at 2pm on 19th December

Term 3

Staff Development Days - Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January - school closed to pupils

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Term 4

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

School closes at 2pm on 5th April

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday = Monday 6th May

Term 6

Staff Development Day - Monday 3rd June - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 4th June to Tuesday 23rd July

School closes at 2pm on 23rd July

Contact Us

Correspondence for the Headteacher:

Mrs Kate Law
c/o Chilton Primary School,
Chilton Lane,
Ramsgate,
Kent. CT11 0LQ

Contact the school office on:
01843 597695
or by fax on:
01843 852872

01843 597695