Skip to content ↓
Chilton Primary School

Chilton Primary School

One Childhood, One Chance

Contact Details for Staff

Kate Law - Head of School - headofschool@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Natalie Barrow - Deputy Head - natalie.barrow@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Hannah Cheshire - Deputy Head - hannah.cheshire@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Michaela Lewis - Executive Headteacher - eht@vikingacademytrust.com

Emily Hughes - SENCO  - senco@vikingacademytrust.com

Neil Roby - Chair of Governors - neil.roby@vikingacademytrust.com

Main Office Telephone - 01843 597695, email - office@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Breakfast Club – Mrs Taft – debra.taft@chiltonprimary.co.uk

After School Club – Miss Gorham - jade.gorham@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Attendance Officer – Ms Horton – Julie.horton@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Teachers 

Mrs Kirby Walker - Team Aqua - kirby.walker@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Nicki Cotton - Team Topaz - nicki.wright@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Emma Dudley-Smith - Team Royal - emma.dudley-smith@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr Lloyd Allen - Team Royal - lloyd.allen@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Poppy Winchcombe - Team Indigo -  poppy.keam@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Emily Davey – Team Cyan – Emily.davey@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Grace Howell - Team Turquoise - grace.howell@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Sophie Barlow – Year 2 – sophie.barlow@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr Sean Mason – Team Periwinkle – sean.mason@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Claire Cousins - Team Teal - claire.cousins@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr George Cook - Team Ocean- george.cook@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Michaela Gale – Team Sky – michaela.gale@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr Tom Abel – Team Cornflower – tom.abel@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Alicia Hayzelden - Team Sapphire - alicia.hayzelden@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Helen Rowland-Hill – Ultramarine – helen.rowland-hill@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr David Wheeler – Team Peacock – david.wheeler@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Amy Lane – Team Azure – amy.lane@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Paula Bax - Year 6 - paula.bax@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Carol Isaac - Year 5 - carol.isaac@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Contact Us

Correspondence for the Headteacher:

Mrs Kate Law
c/o Chilton Primary School,
Chilton Lane,
Ramsgate,
Kent. CT11 0LQ

Contact the school office on:
01843 597695
or by fax on:
01843 852872

01843 597695