Skip to content ↓
Chilton Primary School

Chilton Primary School

One Childhood, One Chance

Parents

Please use the links to the left (or below on a mobile device) to navigate through some important information!

Email Addresses:

Mrs Kate Law – Head of School – headofschool@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Natalie Barrow – Deputy Head – natalie.barrow@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr Matthew Lamprell – Assistant Head KS2 (and Team Cobalt teacher) – m.lamprell@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Hannah Cheshire – Assistant Head YR and KS1 (&Team Teal teacher) Hannah.cheshire@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Emily Hughes – SENCo – senco@vikingacademytrust.com

Mrs Michaela Lewis – Executive Headteacher – eht@vikingacademytrust.com

Mr Neil Roby – Chair of Governors – neil.roby@vikingacademytrust.com

Miss Elaine Miles – Team Indigo – Elaine.miles@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Emma Dudley-Smith - Team Royal - emma.dudley-smith@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Nicki Wright – Team Turquoise – nicki.wright@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Kirby Walker – Team Cyan – Kirby.walker@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Emily Davey – Team Teal – Emily.davey@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Poppy Keam – Team Periwinkle – poppy.keam@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Michaela Gale – Team Sky – michaela.gale@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr Sean Mason – Team Ocean – sean.mason@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr George Cook - Team Cornflower - george.cook@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Claire Cousins - Team Sapphire - claire.cousins@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr Tom Abel – Team Ultramarine – tom.abel@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mrs Helen Rowland-Hill – Team Peacock – helen.rowland-hill@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr Gary Clifford - Team Azure -  gary.clifford@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr David Wheeler – Team Cobalt – david.wheeler@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Miss Amy Lane – Team Aqua – amy.lane@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Mr Alex McAuley – Team Topaz – alex.mcauley@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Year 6 learning group teachers: Mrs Paula Bax - paula.bax@chiltonprimary.co.uk and Miss Carol Isaac -  carol.isaac@chiltonprimary.co.uk

 

Breakfast Club – Mrs Taft – debra.taft@chiltonprimary.co.uk

After School Club – Miss Gorham - jade.gorham@chiltonprimary.co.uk

Attendance Officer – Ms Horton – Julie.horton@chiltonprimary.co.uk

General office contact – office@chiltonprimary.co.uk

 

Please note, the nursery on the school site is not part of or linked to Chilton or Viking Academy Trust.

Contact Us

Correspondence for the Headteacher:

Mrs Kate Law
c/o Chilton Primary School,
Chilton Lane,
Ramsgate,
Kent. CT11 0LQ

Contact the school office on:
01843 597695
or by fax on:
01843 852872

01843 597695